Trumpet Students

Current Students

Anderson, Misty
Avery, Heather
Barnes, Tyler
Cordell, Amanda
Cross, Skyler
Duncan, Zack
Fellers, Rebecca
Kennedy, Justin
Litzsey, Jawaun
McBride, Andrew
Smith, Bryce
Swinney, Ciara
Thompson, David
Tilley, Cody
Valdez, Owen
Ve’An, A’Drion
Watson, Aidan
Wright, Brittany
Wright, Mitchell

Trumpets at Henderson

Showband Trumpets

Showband Section of the Year

Mae Whipple Scholarship for Outstanding Performer

Dennis Vaughan Trumpet Scholarship

Don and Jean Kramer Memorial Scholarship

Pine Tree Speech