Dealers

Note:  This list was compiled in 2002.

Arkansas School Band Service, Inc., 1-866-850-7771, 1-501-778-7771
508 Lillian
Benton, AR 72015
e-mail:  asbs@sbcglobal.net

The Bandroom.biz, 423-899-1370 (they carry Bach Strad stop rods, nuts, etc.)
4830-C Hwy. 58
Chattanooga, TN 37416
Hours:  M-F 9:00-5:30, Saturday 10:00-3:00 EST

B.A.C. Horn Doctor, Inc.
19915 W. 161st Street Suite B
Olathe, KS 66062
913-390-1776 main
913-558-0329 mobile

Brook Mays Music Company (Dallas-Ft. Worth & Houson, TX)

Chuck Levin’s Washington Music Center, 1-301-946-8808
11151 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902 USA
Fax:  301-933-4438
e-mail:  sales@chucklevins.com

Dallas Music (used instruments)
Dallas, TX

Diefes & Mikolajeski, Inc, 1-800-832-8981
1367, Rt. 44
Pleasant Valley, NY
e-mail:  dmmusic@vh.net

Dillon Music, 1-732-634-3399
325 Fulton Street
Woodbridge, NJ
Fax:  1-732-634-4932
Trumpets-Cornets-Flugelhorns
Dave- dave@mail.dillonmusic.com
Gerry- gerry@mail.dillonmusic.com Hablo Español
French Horns:  Dave- dave@mail.dillonmusic.com
Trombones and Euphoniums:  Jose- jose@mail.dillonmusic.com
Tubas:  Matt- matt@mail.dillonmusic.com
Web Store:  Chris- csanchez@mail.dillonmusic.com
Music and CD’s:  Jay- jay@mail.dillonmusic.com
Shipping:  James- james@mail.dillonmusic.com
Tuba Repairs:  Matt- matt@mail.dillonmusic.com
All other Repairs:
Fred- fred@mail.dillonmusic.com
Andrea- andrea@mail.dillonmusic.com and Woodwinds
Accounts Payable for School and/or Manufacturers only:
Amaya- amaya@mail.dillonmusic.com
Customer Care:  customerservice@mail.dillonmusic.com
Hours:  Monday-Friday, 10 AM to 5 PM  (Eastern Standard Time)
Thursday, 10 AM until 8 PM; Saturday, 10 AM to 3 PM; Sunday, closed

Evanston Band & Orchestra, Saxophone Shop, 1-847-328-5711 or 1-847-328-4455
2834 Central Street, Evanston, IL 60201
Fax:  1-847-328-5753
Hours: Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm; Thursday, 10am to 8pm; Saturday, 10am to 4pm. Closed  at 2:00pm Christmas eve and New Years Eve.
e-mail:  ebo@bandandorch.com
e-mail:  saxshop@saxshop.com

Hickey’s Music Center, 1-800-HICKEYS, 1-800-442-5397 (orders) — they carry stop rod nuts, and other miscellaneous trumpet parts
104 Adams Street
Ithaca, NY  14850
Phone:  1-607-272-8262
Fax:  1-607-272-2203
e-mail:  info@hickeys.com

International Music Suppliers, Inc., 1-800-762-1116
Phone hours:  Monday-Friday, 9 AM-7 PM; Saturday, 10 AM-4 PM Central Time
681 Graceland Ave.
Des Plaines, IL 60017-1122
Fax:  1-847-827-9092
Store hours:  Monday- Friday, 10AM- 7PM; Saturday ,10AM-4PM Central Time
e-mail:  customerservice@intlmusicalsuppliers.com

M/K Drawing & Bending (custom tuning slides), 262-723-6780
N5276 Bowers Rd
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Fax:  262-723-6780
e-mail:  sales@MKDrawing.com

Mouthpiece Express.com, 1-877-672-3278
Hours:  Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM EST
5207 Bernard Drive
P. O. Box 21587
Roanoke, VA  24018
Fax:  1-888-989-8885

Muncy Winds Music Company, 1-800-333-6415
PO Box 1274
Boone, NC 28607
Fax:  1-828-963-8990
Repair Questions: repair@muncywinds.com
Shipping Questions: ship@muncywinds.com
General e-mail: info@muncywinds.com

Music123, 1-888-590-9700
1205 Warren Avenue
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Customer service:  1-888-226-3123
Fax:  1-856-761-3000

Musician.com, 1-8-697-0774, option 2 – has Bach trumpet parts, including stop rod nuts
PO Box 8443
Medford, Oregon 97501-0443

MusiciansFriend.com

NetInstruments

Osmun Music, 1-800-223-7846
5 Forest Street
Arlington, MA  02476
Fax: 1-781-646-2480
e-mail:  sales@osmun.com

Prowinds,  1-800-789-8509
1400 E. 3rd Street
Bloomington, IN  47401
Fax:   1-812-333-2729
e-mail:  PROWINDS@aol.com

Rayburn Musical Instrument Company, 1-617-266-4727
263 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Fax: 1-617-266-1517
Hours:  Monday-Saurday., 9:00-5:00 EST.
Brass Department Woodwind Department
e-mail:  Brass@rayburnmusic.com e-mail:  Woodwinds@rayburnmusic.com
Sales:   ext. 125        Repairs:  ext. 138                            Sales:  ext. 114        Repairs:  ext. 116

Saied Music Company, 1-800-777-5541 – Locations – Oklahoma:  Tulsa Midtown, Tulsa South; Arkansas:  Fayetteville, Fort Smith, North Little Rock; Texas:  Sherman

Sam Ash Music (California, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, North Carolina, New Jersey, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee)

Sam Ash Direct, 1-800-472-6274
7726 Cheri Court
Tampa, FL 33634
Fax: 1-800-818-9050
e-mail:  help@samash.com

Stoprod.com, 978-365-6337 10AM -10PM (EST)
email:  Mark@WeddingTrumpeter.com

The Tuba Exchange, 1-800-869-TUBA
1825 Chapel Hill Rd.
Durham, NC 27707
Fax: 1-919-493-8822
Hours:  Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (EST); appointment on weekends
Questions:  vince@tubaexchange.com
Sales:  todd@tubaexchange.com

Taylor Music, 1-800-872-2263
513 S. Main
Aberdeen, SD 57401-4325
Fax:  1-605-225-2051
Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
e-mail:  sales@1800usaband.com

UnisquareUnisquare Musical Instruments Marketplace

Frederic H. Weiner (Woodwind Instruments and Accessories), 1-800-622-CORK

Fax:  1-516-294-4289
e-mail:  wemusic@erols.com

Wichita Band Instrument Company, Inc., 1-800-835-3006 (orders only)
2525 E. Douglas
Wichita, KS 67211 USA
Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00-6:00; Saturday, 9:00-2:00 Central Time
Fax:  1-316-684-6858
Information:  1-3161-684-0291

The Woodwind and Brasswind, 1-800-348-5003
4004 Technology Drive
South Bend, IN  46628
Hours:  order or catalog requests 24 hours a day, everyday.
Product Specialists available Monday – Friday, 9 AM to 7 PM; Saturday, 9 AM to 4 PM Eastern Time
Order Fax: 1-800-266-5962
Woodwind Division: woodwind@wwandbw.com
Brasswind Division: brasswind@wwandbw.com
Customer Service: customer-service@wwandbw.com
Repairs – Horns: wbrepairs@wwandbw.com
Electronic repairs: erepairs@wwandbw.com

ZZSounds, 1-800-996-8637 until 9 PM EST (mention priority code 1SXB44 when you call) – does not have wind instruments, but they sell percussion, guitars,  etc. and LOTS of electronics
65 Greenwood Avenue
Midland Park, NJ 07432